Read and write customer reviews about our storage sheds.

Read and write customer reviews about our storage sheds.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 66 reviews) Result pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Arrow 8x6 Newburgh Metal Storage Shed Kit by W. Holtkamp Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2020
Arrow 8x6 Newburgh Metal Storage Shed Kit It was fairly easy to put together and looks really nice. If you have a solid/level base, then it ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Sager Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2020
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Shed Kit w/ Floor My husband and I were looking online for a very long for a Lifetime shed and everything was sold out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed Kit w/ Foundation by J. HESS Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2020
DuraMax 10x13 Woodbridge Plus Shed Kit w/ Foundation It is a very nice shed. You need patience to put all supports together...There has to be no wind on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 8x5 StoreAll Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor by G. Vogler Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2020
DuraMax 8x5 StoreAll Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor First-class service! The customer service was so helpful and they updated me from time to time. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ 2 Windows by L. Wilson Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2020
Lifetime 8x20 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ 2 Windows I was not that familiar enough with StorageShedsOnSale but I was desperate of looking for a shed tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors by B. Meigs Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Double Doors Excellent shed! Provided various delivery date options and arrived exactly when requested. Built to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by H. Solorzano Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2020
Lifetime 10x8 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor Having this Lifetime 10x8 shed that we order from this website I think has increased the value of my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 7x7 StoreMax Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit by AM. Curtis Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2020
DuraMax 7x7 StoreMax Vinyl Shed w/ Foundation Kit Great Deal! Love this shed since it fit perfectly for the size we needed. The quality and colors are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 5x3 Versa-Shed Locking Horizontal Shed Kit - Onyx by A. yonkha Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2020
Arrow 5x3 Versa-Shed Locking Horizontal Shed Kit - Onyx Very good looking shed, Sturdy and weatherproof my 3 bikes can fit inside and that makes me very hap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x15 ft Plastic Storage Shed Kit - 2 windows by A. Miller Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2020
Lifetime 8x15 ft Plastic Storage Shed Kit - 2 windows My wife and I are really happy about this product! It only took 8 days and we already received the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 66 reviews) Result pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 

TYPES OF SHEDS

WE ACCEPT

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover Paypal

SECURE SHOPPING

WEBSITE PROTECTION