Read and write customer reviews about our storage sheds.

Read and write customer reviews about our storage sheds.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews) Result pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor by R. Bookout Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2019
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor Very good vinyl shed. I expected much less for how much I paid. It is a very solid shed when done an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by S. McBride Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor The shed is awesome love the product. When I received it however there are 2 spots in the plastic th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x12 Vinyl Milford Metal Storage Shed Kit by j. gabra Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
Arrow 10x12 Vinyl Milford Metal Storage Shed Kit Best price on the internet Delivery was fast. The trucking firm was very helpful and professional.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed with Floor by J. Cook Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2018
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed with Floor Really a good looking shed we love ours. Found a great price on this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x7 Plastic Shed w/ Large Skylights by D. Cloninger Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Lifetime 8x7 Plastic Shed w/ Large Skylights Shipping was no hassle, quick and free. Delivery was placed just where I requested. This was not the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duramax 13x10 Insulated Cabin Storage Shed w/ Floor by V. Montanez Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017
Duramax 13x10 Insulated Cabin Storage Shed w/ Floor Good shed. But does not have NOA for Miami-Dade County. It is not approved for Miami Dade County Per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 7x7 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by A. Mincks Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Lifetime 7x7 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor The shed was as advertised and as shown in the picture. The service and delivery was as promised. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x7 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by K. McDonald Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Lifetime 8x7 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor Best price on the internet, quick and efficient delivery. Received shed with a damaged component but..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x13 Plastic Storage Shed with Floor by M. Montgomery Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Lifetime 11x13 Plastic Storage Shed with Floor This is a high quality kit, and a great value. The directions are clear and easy to follow. Everythi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by V. Lahti Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor We really like this shed. It took me about 6 hours to build, with only a tiny bit of two-person work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews) Result pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 

TYPES OF SHEDS

WE ACCEPT

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover Paypal
Subscribe RSS

SECURE SHOPPING

WEBSITE PROTECTION