Read and write customer reviews about our storage sheds.

Read and write customer reviews about our storage sheds.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 52 reviews) Result pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Duramax 13x10 Insulated Cabin Storage Shed w/ Floor by V. Montanez Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017
Duramax 13x10 Insulated Cabin Storage Shed w/ Floor Good shed. But does not have NOA for Miami-Dade County. It is not approved for Miami Dade County Per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 7x7 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by A. Mincks Date Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016
Lifetime 7x7 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor The shed was as advertised and as shown in the picture. The service and delivery was as promised. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x7 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by K. McDonald Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Lifetime 8x7 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor Best price on the internet, quick and efficient delivery. Received shed with a damaged component but..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 11x13 Plastic Storage Shed with Floor by M. Montgomery Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Lifetime 11x13 Plastic Storage Shed with Floor This is a high quality kit, and a great value. The directions are clear and easy to follow. Everythi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by V. Lahti Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
Lifetime 8x10 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor We really like this shed. It took me about 6 hours to build, with only a tiny bit of two-person work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor by R. Accetta Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor The metal base is a little thin, a heavier gauge would have been better. Overall the shed is made of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor by C. Crowe Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor I received my shed much sooner than I anticipated to my delight. A friend and I followed the directi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 7x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor by B. Brown Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Lifetime 7x5 Plastic Storage Shed Kit w/ Floor We thought this shed was pretty incredible! After searching for the right size, we finally located t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 4x10 Yardsaver Metal Storage Shed Kit by M. Everett Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
Arrow 4x10 Yardsaver Metal Storage Shed Kit it was so good i bought a second one

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Storage Shed w/ Double Doors by K. Giordano Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Lifetime 10x8 Storage Shed w/ Double Doors This took me and my 13 year old son a weekend to put together. Not too hard, but I have a few notes:..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 52 reviews) Result pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 

TYPES OF SHEDS

WE ACCEPT

Subscribe RSS

SECURE SHOPPING

WEBSITE PROTECTION

PCI Compliance and Malware Removal