Read and write customer reviews about our storage sheds.

Read and write customer reviews about our storage sheds.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 56 reviews) Result pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Palram 6x3 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Tan by S. Borton Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2020
Palram 6x3 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Tan My shed order arrived this past Monday. the parts are all complete and there was no damage. This is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Storage Shed w/ Double Doors by P. Hunt Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2020
Lifetime 10x8 Storage Shed w/ Double Doors I really love this shed, it looks good in my backyard. It is exactly what I wanted. Lifetime is a su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palram 6x5 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Tan by M. O'Donell Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2019
Palram 6x5 Skylight Storage Shed Kit - Tan Love the shed! Not flimsy as other plastic sheds like i read in other reviews and the color matches ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 4x6 Store Pro Vinyl Shed Kit by C. Stane Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2019
DuraMax 4x6 Store Pro Vinyl Shed Kit The assembly was easy and i received without any problems. Customer service assisted me and answered..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x14 Lexington Metal Storage Shed Kit by V. Schulz Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2019
Arrow 10x14 Lexington Metal Storage Shed Kit Very fast delivery. The shed is easy to assemble just make sure to have a friend. Do not also, assem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 10x14 Lexington Metal Storage Shed Kit by J. Bui Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2019
Arrow 10x14 Lexington Metal Storage Shed Kit Great price and fast delivery. I got the tracking information the same day I purchased! Had to call ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 10x8 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor by A. Lopez Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2019
Lifetime 10x8 Plastic Storage Shed w/ Floor Sturdy, Beautiful Looking Shed! Not too expensive like wooden sheds and not too thin like metal shed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed with Floor by N. Nessa Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2019
Lifetime 15x8 Plastic Storage Shed with Floor Wow! excellent shed. Fair enough delivery time frame and great customer service.! Overall I loved th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arrow 12x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit by R. Polazzo Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2019
Arrow 12x20x7 Steel Auto Carport Kit Local guys wanted over three grand for one of these installed. Did it myself with this kit I found o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor by R. Bookout Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2019
DuraMax 4x8 SideMate Vinyl Storage Shed w/ Floor Very good vinyl shed. I expected much less for how much I paid. It is a very solid shed when done an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 56 reviews) Result pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 

TYPES OF SHEDS

WE ACCEPT

Visa Mastercard American Express Discover Paypal
Subscribe RSS

SECURE SHOPPING

WEBSITE PROTECTION